PNU GRAFFITI

So, every once and a while when the weather is nice, I get off my ass and walk along the little riverbed down to PNU- where I eat something ridiculous from a street vendor and check for new graffiti in the tunnels under the subway. Last Sunday was glorious, cherry blossoms beginning to peek out, so Lauren and I grabbed the camera and headed for a stroll. I was disappointed that my favorite piece was missing, the one showing the famous SK student demonstration/riot scene, only with a windows pop-up obscuring the faces (maybe painted over?). I nabbed a couple shots, and am deciding to post them here before the river ‘re-nourishment’ project covers them all up.

PNU GRAFFITTI

PNU GRAFFITTI

PNU GRAFFITTI

PNU GRAFFITTI

PNU GRAFFITTI

PNU GRAFFITTI

4 Comments

Filed under Busan, South Korea

4 responses to “PNU GRAFFITI

  1. ron jeremy

    what? did you miss the santa claus with the bottle of booze and he doob?

  2. nice photos. Brings back memories.

    I too like urban art.

    I don’t think they’re going be there for very long.

  3. Cup and cuffs, very elegant.

Leave a Reply

